Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
~2022 Leadership~

Home | Contact us | History

Our Bishop - Rev. Dr. Shannon MacVean-Brown
Our Rector - Fr. Rob Spainhour
Administrative Assistant - Kiley Boutah
Bookkeeper - Aimee Hawkins
Building Facilities Manager - George Plante
Volunteer Parish Sexton - James McDonald
Senior Warden -
Junior Warden - Adam Fournier
Clerk of Vestry - Kiley Boutah
Treasurer - Betsey Liley
Assistant Treasurer - Doreen Laflam
Organist/Choir Director -
Eucharistic Lay Ministers - Natalie Good, Linda Wirts
Newsletter - Natalie Good
Website - Sandra Kenyon
John Edwards - 2024
Sarah Neilsen - 2024
Steve Trushaw - 2024
Les Stutzman - 2022
Adam Fournier - 2022
Aimee Hawkins - 2022
Mary Hartman - 2023
Sheri Moore - 2023
Bev Montiel - 2023
Pastoral Team:
Fr. Rob Spanhour
Linda Wirts
Natalie Good
Tara Webster
Sandy Hersey
Helen Short
Dawn Sparling
Madeline Martin
Barbara Trushaw
Altar Guild:
Natalie Good
Sandi Kenyon
Madeline Martin
Christie Bruyette
(Position open), Music Director
Linda Wirts, Soprano
Doreen Laflam, Soprano
Lynda Bruyette, Soprano
Natalie Good, Alto
Sandi Kenyon, Alto
Julie Charland, Alto
Wally Good, Baritone
Tom Hubbard, Guest Baritone
Lou-Anne Wood, Guest Soprano
Mary Wood, Guest Soprano
Erik Kenyon, Guest Organist/Baritone
Mike Ellis, Substitute Pianist
Molly Hartman-Lontine, Guest Soloist
Finance Commission:
Fr. Rob Spainhour
Beverly Montiel
Dave Wood
Les Stutzman
Steve Marshall
John Edwards
Aimee Hawkins
Delegates to Diocesan Convention:
Kay Benedict
Natalie Good
Adam Fournier
Marianne Marshall - Alternate
Helen Short - Alternate
Wally Good - Alternate